You are on page 1of 2

Directorate Managers

Directorate Manager Contact Details

General & Acute Sharon Lewis Secretary: Annette Farrington


Medicine sharon.lewis@york.nhs.uk Phone: 01904 725238

General Surgery and Liz Hill Secretary: Sarah Hartas


Urology Liz.hill@york.nhs.uk Phone: 01904725047

Specialist Medicine Karen Cowley Secretary: Erica Moore


Karen.cowley@york.nhs.uk Phone: 01904 726203

Elderly Medicine Jamie Todd Secretary: n/a


Jamie.todd@york.nhs.uk Phone: n/a

Head and Neck Michael Bewell Secretary: Jess Gamble


michael.bewell@york.nhs.uk Phone: 01904 724033

Trauma & Orthopaedics Paul Rafferty Secretary: Briley Mundy


Paul.rafferty@york.nhs.uk Phone: 01262 423152

Emergency Department David Thomas Secretary: Fiona Whalley


David.thomas@york.nhs.uk Phone: 01904 725048

Obstetrics and Lisa Shelbourn Secretary: Kelly Cauley


Gynaecology Lisa.shelbourn@york.nhs.uk Phone: 01904 726283

Child Health Liz Vincent Secretary: Charlotte Brown


Liz.vincent@york.nhs.uk Phone: 01723 715365

Ophthalmology Michael Bewell Secretary: Jess Gamble


Michael.bewell@york.nhs.uk Phone: 01904 724033

Anaesthetics, Theatres Gemma Ellison Secretary: Carol Reynard


and Day Unit Gemma.ellison@york.nhs.uk Phone: 01904 721690

02/02/2017 1of 2
Laboratory Medicine Paul Sudworth Secretary: Cathy McSkeane
Paul.sudworth@york.nhs.uk Phone: 01904 725852

Radiology Steven Mackell Secretary: Sylvia Bowen


Steven.mackell@york.nhs.uk Phone: 01904 725565

AHP Services & Melanie Liley Secretary: Kathryn Lee


Therapies Melanie.liley@york.nhs.uk Phone: 01904 725071

Out of Hospital Care Wendy Scott Secretary: Marie Smith


Wendy.scott@york.nhs.uk Phone: 01904 725189

02/02/2017 2of 2