You are on page 1of 4

Troop 484 Roster 9/25/13

Scout/Parents Beckham George & Sandy Bennett, Kyle Jeff & Dani Benson, Evan Tim & Lisa Birder, Adam Finn & Jeanann Blackwood, Angelo Tracey Bradbury, Kyle Bradbury, Steve & Gaylene Bradley, Duncan Robert & Patti Bredehoft, Christopher John & Jeanette Brown, Ethan Shaun & Laura Burmeister, Max Bill & Kelly Colline, Jeffrey Christian & Juliana Connel, Tyler Robert & Jacqueline Cork, Carl & Misty Cuff, Kevin Paul & Sharon Dromlewicz, Jonathan Kim & Jaya Francis Duenas, Agustin (Alex) Dan & Edna Castillo Engel, Alexander Kirk & Anne Engel, Andrew Kirk & Anne Garner, Jack Mike & Jennifer Hall, Leon & Pam Hanna, John Paul & Barbara Hecht, William James & Jill Chawanakee Chaplain Aide
Holiday Party/Advance Camp

Leadership Former Scoutmaster

PL/Former Historian ASM/Eagle Coach/ MBC Adv. Chair/COH

Unit College Scouter Reserve ASM/Former Eagle Coach Troop Guide MBC APL ASM/Eagle Coach/Sail Around the Bay Webmaster/Yahoo Groups Jr. ASM/Former SPL ASM/MBC MBC Dean/MBC Troop Guide MBC

Phone H:672-1780 C:683-1790 H:256-7625 C: 415-515-0428 Jeff C: 778-7455 Dani H:709-1351 C:783-1162 Tim C:783-1161 Lisa H:673-1151 C:766-5641 Finn C:285-1875 Jeanann C:323-9698 W:510-677-8377 H:672-7313 H:672-7313 C:858-7951 Gaylene C: 787-7314 Steve H:949-8321 C:708- 4657 Robert C:708-6605 Patti H:672-2622 C:510-932-9067 John H:510-599-3747 C:805-402-6755 H:673-9130 C:408-8019 Bill C:408-8070 Kelly H:673-6999 C:890-2746 Christian H: 672-8748 C:864-7094 H:256-8712 C:708-1743 Misty H:672-3047 C:207-3641 Sharon H: 672-2112 C: 324-7072 Kim C: 324-6601 Jaya H:609-7663 C:202-1042 Edna H:687-7458 C:510-421-6811 Kirk C:925-305-1654 Anne H:687-7458 C:510-421-6811 Kirk C:925-305-1654 Anne H: 524-0702 C:980-5166 Mike C:510-468-1341 Jennifer H:672-6396 C:451-3705 Leon C:852-7256 Pam H:689-8079 C:819-0810 Paul C:819-2819 Barbara H:691-6608 C:381-6763 James

Address 5941 Cardinet Dr. Clayton, CA 94517 355 Winestone Ct. Walnut Creek, CA 94598 2286 Jacqueline Dr. Pittsburg, CA 94565 1066 Feather Circ4598le Clayton, CA 94517 5455 Kirkwood Dr. #8 Concord, CA 94521 759 Bloching Circle Clayton, CA 94517 759 Bloching Circle Clayton, CA 94517 2880 Kinney Dr. Walnut Creek, CA 94595 284 Mountaire Parkway Clayton, CA 94517 3135 Barrymore Pl. Concord, CA 94518 144 Widmar Place Clayton, CA 94517 293 Mountaire Parkway Clayton, CA 94517 1 Rachel Ranch Ct. Clayton, CA 94517 989 Tera Ct. WC, CA 94597 3091 Windmill Canyon Dr Clayton, CA 94517 208 Falcon Place Clayton, CA 94517 1162 Cuneo Ct. Concord, CA 94518 2955 Ryan Rd. Concord, CA 94518 2955 Ryan Rd. Concord, CA 94518 3047 Miwok Way Clayton, CA 94517 709 Tally Ho Court Clayton, CA 94517 1005 Laurel Tree Dr. Concord, CA 94521 3719 Parkmall Ct. Concord, CA 94519

E Mail george.mbeckham@gmail.com sandyb@California.com J.L.Bennett@sbcglobal.net 1dani.Bennett@sbcglobal.net evanb3826@hotmail.com mommy6111@hotmail.com tbenson66@hotmail.com fbirder@ix.netcom.com jeanannb@ix.netcom.com shugsangel@yahoo.com kyleb94@earthlink.net scbradbury@earthlink.net duncan_bradley@bentleystudent.net pattiveitchbradley@gmail.com gizmobredehoft@sbcglobal.net jjbredeholft@sbcglobal.net littlejohng@sbcglobal.net sb@pixar.com max@rpmfg.com bill@rpmfg.com kelly@rpmfg.com ccolline@yahoo.com tylerconnel@gmail.com Jacloves3@comcast.net mmcork@Comcast.net cwcork@Comcast.net cuffhome@Comcast.net dromlewicz@yahoo.com alexduenas01@yahoo.com ednalexoch@yahoo.com alexengel98@gmail.com kirk.engel@sbcglobal.net andrew.w.engel@gmail.com kirk.engel@sbcglobal.net garnermike@sbcglobal.net jenlgarner@yahoo.com tedrhall@comcast.net pamandleonhall@comcast.net pahannamd@aol.com jpsbarb@aol.com jameshecht@astound.net jillhecht@astound.net

Historian
Holiday Party/Advance Camp

CBCA-Flags

MBC

Scout/Parents Hess, Matthew Hess, Steve & Terry Hinshaw, Brett Leslie Leavitt and Brian Galvond Hollenbeck, Matthew Dean & Sandy Hyland, Matt Bob & Mitzi Ladarre, Eileen Lassair, Jaiden Steven & Melinda Lehman, Max Stewart & Angela Lehman, Vince Stewart & Angela Ligman, Christopher Gary & Cyndy Lindholm, Matthew Steve & Marianne Linzey, Ben Chris & Kathryn Llata, David Chris & Diana Matheson, Pete Merritt, Romen Jason & Dara Moss, Kieran Dave & Marcy Newton, Carter Phil & Tamara Newton, Colby Phil & Tamara Nosrati, Jackson David & Lisa Simone Owen, Brin & Kirsten Pierce Steve & Julie Rodriguez, Moses Sabrina Santoyo

Leadership ASM/MBC Committee Chair/ Medical Forms/ Online Calendar/MBC CBCA Flags Jr. ASM/Former SPL ASM/MBC/Eagle Coach Adopt-A-Family Unit Commissioner

Phone H:691-5617 H:691-5617 C:858-6496 Terry C:212-1938 Steve H:524-0680 C:559-333-1699 Leslie C:559-351-0676 Brian H:676-7564 C:595-1716 Dean C:260-3743 Sandy H:672-6986 C:286-2321 Bob C:212-3951 Mitzi W:674-6104 H:676-1650 C:381-0409 C:348-1566 H:672-5232 C:216-6627 Angela C:876-7887 Stu H:672-5232 C:216-6627 Angela C:876-7887 Stu C:381-2919 Cyndy C:899-1254 Gary H:969-7782 C:890-3294 Marianne C:381-3072 Steve H:673-1563 C:209-482-2678 Chris C 437-4439 Ben C:348-3319 C:595-4918 H:672-2585 H:709-1089 C:207-4851 Jason H:673-7072 C:567-6806 Marcy C: 415-716-6179 Dave H:673-6252 C:890-4865 H:673-6252 C:890-4865 H: 673-9112 C: 324-5335 David C: 673-9112 Lisa H:673-7231 C:997-9270 Brin C:997-7642 Kirsten H:672-3238 C:518-4447 Steve C:518-4446 Julie H:222-7469

Address 1626 American Beauty Dr. Concord, CA 94521


1626 American Beauty Dr.

E Mail williamhecht@astound.net matt-hess@sbcglobal.net hessfam@sbcglobal.net bretthinshaw@gmail.com leslierleavitt@gmail.com brian@jumphighway.com matthew.hollenbeck@yahoo.com deanlopes@aol.com sandydjdm@aol.com bob.Hyland@earthlink.net tbasales@earthlink.net ejladarre@yahoo.com (home) eladarre@bsamail.org (work) registrar@bsa-mdsc.org (work) steviej03@yahoo.com mlassair@yahoo.com lehman_gal@yahoo.com scrappy379@yahoo.com lehman_gal@yahoo.com scrappy379@yahoo.com gligman@gmail.com lindholm@astound.net tclinzey@aol.com arbornut@gmail.com makinpwr@comcast.net merrittlion71@yahoo.com accessdara@prodigy.net mossdr@earthlink.net marcymoss@chevron.com carterp803@gmail.com ptnewton@gmail.com huggy4scouts@yahoo.com ptnewton@gmail.com huggy4scouts@yahoo.com david.nosrati@zurichna.com owen44@comcast.net sdpierce49@Comcast.net julie_pierce@comcast.net ms.santoyo@gmail.com

Concord, CA 94521 4297 Morgan Territory Rd Clayton, CA 94517 1198 Ridgewood Dr. Concord, CA 94518 5764 Lewis Way Concord, CA 94521 1777 Landana Dr. Concord, CA 94519 1448 Hartnell Ct. Concord, CA 94521 221 Jeffry Ranch Place Clayton, CA 94517 221 Jeffry Ranch Place Clayton, CA 94517 6110 Ocean View Dr. Oakland, CA 94618 1722 Baywood Drive Concord, CA 94521 145 Widmar Place Clayton, CA 9417 4320 Wilson Lane Concord, CA 94521 6710 Marsh Creek, Clayton, CA 94517 1377 San Lucas Dr. Pittsburg, CA 94565 208 Colombard Ct. Clayton, CA 94517 638 Mt. Olivet Court Clayton, CA 94517 638 Mt. Olivet Court Clayton, CA 94517 5971 Cardinet Dr. Clayton, CA 94517 49 Nottingham Circle Clayton, CA 94517 1028 Tiffin Drive Clayton, CA 94517 5480 Pacheco Blvd. Pacheco, CA 94553

Membership Chair/Former
Octoberfest & Art & Wine

Friends of Scouting Bugler Friends of Scouting Librarian Mothers Ribbons APL/Scribe MBC Former SPL Former Oktoberfest/Art & Wine Treecycling MBC

Popcorn Chair BOR & Court of Honor BOR & Court of Honor

ASM/Trek Master/MBC Founding Scoutmaster NYLT Staff Member/MBC


Camp Cards/Former Popcorn Chair

Scout/Parents Rogers, Jason Jeff & Julie Roles, Elias Chris & Norma Rondini, Konlan Jeff & Meg Roverso, Alexis Renalto & Carolina Ruhl, Justin Jason & Sherri Ruiz, Bryan Edward & Evelyn
Schild-Hollenbeck, Seth

Leadership Ski Trip Quartermaster Troop T-Shirts ASPL Treasurer/MBC Oktoberfest

Scouting for Food MBC Troop Guide/Bugler ASM/Trek Master/MBC

Henry & Dusty Hollenbeck Schoffstall, Ben Charles & Emily Schoffstall, Logan Charles & Emily Sirot, Jean-Pierre & Judith Sullivan, Jonathan
Kevin & Tamara Thompson

Phone H:672-8683 C:575-1430 Jeff C:415-317-6776 Chris C:415-317-6734 Norma H:524-0918 C:510-693-8406 Jeff C:325-1847 Meg H:827-9522 C: 415-716-1123 H: 681-9566 C: 681-9563 Justin H:709-3180 C:577-0930 Evelyn C:324-3883 W:510-970-8330 H:672-2121 C:415-577-6120 Charles H:672-2121 C:415-577-6120 Charles H:685-2582 C:998-3049 H:672-5964 C:818-9069 Kevin H:681-9621 C:510-207-9100 H: 446-6604 C:415-816-6553 Carl C:415-324-9115 Ha H:852-1750 H:642-9643

Address 550 Douglas Rd. Clayton, CA 94517 3609 Dormer Ave. Concord, CA 94519 807 Savignon Clayton, CA 94517 1442 Hartnell Ct. Concord, CA 94521 785 Bloching Cr. Clayton, CA 94517 235 Azores Court Bay Point, CA 94565 3949 Mulberry Dr. Concord, CA 94519 3071 Windmill Canyon Dr Clayton, CA 94517 3071 Windmill Canyon Dr Clayton, CA 94517 2707 Kay Avenue Concord, CA 94520 421 Grenache Circle Clayton, CA 94517 1779 Sunnyvale Ave. Walnut Creek, CA 94597 5514 Roundtree Dr D Concord, CA 94521 1395 Kenwal Rd #E Concord, CA 94521 4220 Amaryosa Dr. Antioch, CA 94531 2406 Marcia Drive Pleasant Hill, CA 94523 1056 Pebble Beach Dr. Clayton, CA 94517 1056 Pebble Beach Dr. Clayton, CA 94517 765 Bloching Cr. Clayton, CA 94517

E Mail j4rogers@comcast.net jrogers@weichert.com cnroles@gmail.com mrondini@comcast.net jrondini@comcast.net croverso@comcast.net jcruhl@dow.com sherri_ruhl@hotmail.com azoreser@yahoo.com henryhollenbeck@hotmail.com bugmanben@sbcglobal.net hansoff28@sbcglobal.net charles.schoffstall@yahoo.com hansoff28@sbcglobal.net charles.schoffstall@yahoo.com rondache@att.net judithsirot@yahoo.com jonathancsullivan18@aol.com sullivak@aol.com tjjapan@aol.com dtinder@aamcowc.com Tranhuy0904@yahoo.com cbodin@usa.net mai_le_ha@yahoo.com graphicsgirl2@gmail.com mveter1@att.net keelan@cjsassociates.com steve@cjsassociates.com consuelo@cjsassociates.com mwessel@gene.com christinemwessel@comcast.net mwessel@gene.com christinemwessel@comcast.net
darkcloud890@gmail.com dadid890@gmail.com jeanninesl@yahoo.com

ASM/Trek Master/MBC Eagle Advisor/MBC Senior Patrol Leader ASM/NYLT/MBC/Trek Master/Former SM ASM/MBC Eagle Coach/MBC

Tinder, Liam Derek & Karen Tran, Huy Carl Bodin & Ha Mai VanMeter, Kyle Coleen VanMeter, Klye Michael von Ehrenkrook, Keelan Steve & Consuelo Wessel, Caleb Michael & Christine Wessel, Jonathan Michael & Christine Wilson, Ryan David & Jeannine

Patrol Leader Scout Master/ Chawanakee/MBC Eagle Coach/MBC Patrol Leader Eagle Coach/MBC APL

H:686-3646 C:766-8465 Steve C:765-4337 Consuelo H:693-0341 C:998-2251 Michael C:890-3186 Christine H:693-0341 C:998-2251 Michael C:890-3186 Christine H:693-0825 C:209-9111 David

Please report additions, changes or errors to: Lisa Benson mommy6111@hotmail.com

Troop 484 Eagle Roll Call


Eagle Shawn Pierce Todd Martin Brent Martin Robert Pierce Ryan McCullough Darren Munk Keith Takemoto Aaron Humes Neil McChesney Joe Baio Jr. James Fester Nathaniel McDonald Mark McChesney Bret Salazar Glenn Takemoto Brandt Walker Gregory Cork Neil Mathis Zachary Fester Pierre Sirot Bruce Cork George Beckham Jr. William Cork Brian Barry Matthew Hall Paul Sirot Eric Piccolotti Andrew Hall Michael Murray Stephen Hill Matt Furtado Brendan Sullivan Joseph Herrmann Gregory Ligman Leo Rabbitt Stephen Cuff Tanner Frey Connor Bradley Clayton Hertz Benjamin Egle Matthew Hess Kyle Bradbury Brinley Owen Hall, Ted Newton, Carter Hollenbeck, Matthew Date September 21, 1992 January 17, 1993 April 8, 1993 July 18, 1994 July 13, 1995 January 26, 1996 January 5, 1999 April 11, 1999 April 15, 1999 April 29,1999 April 13, 2000 January 31, 2001 April 25, 2001 May 16, 2001 June 27, 2001 June 4, 2003 June 4, 2003 August 27, 2003 September 10, 2003 May 19, 2004 September 15, 2004 November 23, 2004 January 13, 2005 March 3, 2005 September 15, 2005 September 21, 2006 December 14, 2006 March 22, 2007 May 10, 2007 January 8, 2009 July 9, 2009 December 3, 2009 December 3, 2009 January 21, 2010 January 21, 2010 February 25, 2010 September 2, 2010 December 2, 2010 February 17, 2011 March 3, 2011 March 31, 2011 August 18, 2011 September 8, 2011 January 26, 2012 August 15, 2013 September 12, 2013 Contact 805-801-9385 672-7618 672-7618 925-209-6788 1526 Haviland Pl., Clayton 672-6973 687-5691 672-7085 676-4234 798-4401 672-1903 685-6862 676-4234 303-665-5003 687-5691 458-4945 682-7626 363-0091 672-1903 685-2582 256-8712 672-1780 256-8712 674-0996 672-4277

685-2582 672-1140 672-4277 827-0714 672-9868 827-4556 672-5964 687-4326 381-2919 pixarguy@gmail.com 705-7070 672-3047 521-1139 673-5113 673-1458 673-3422 691-5617 672-7313 673-7231 672-6396 673-6252 676-7564