You are on page 1of 1

AFF Course Dates 2009/2010

First Jump Course (Stage 1):


2 Days Duration

th th
• Saturday 24 – Sunday 25 October, 2009
th th
• Saturday 14 – Sunday 15 October, 2009

• Saturday 5th – Sunday 6th December, 2009


th th
• Saturday 26 – Sunday 27 December, 2009
th th
• Saturday 16 – Sunday 17 January, 2010
th th
• Saturday 13 – Sunday 14 February, 2010

• Saturday 6th – Sunday 7th March, 2010


rd th
• Saturday 3 – Sunday 4 April, 2010
th th
• Saturday 24 – Sunday 25 April, 2010
nd rd
• Saturday 22 – Sunday 23 May, 2010

• Saturday 12th – Sunday 13th June, 2010

Full Course Weeks (AFF / A License):


7 Days Duration

• Saturday 14th – Friday 20th November, 2009

• Saturday 26th December 2009 – Friday 1st January, 2010

• Saturday 16th – Friday 22nd January, 2010

• Saturday 13th – Friday 19th February, 2010

• Saturday 6th – Friday 12th March, 2010

• Saturday 3rd – Friday 9th April, 2010

• Saturday 24th – Friday 30th April, 2010

• Saturday 22nd – Friday 28th May, 2010


th
• Saturday 12th – Friday 18 June, 2010