Start Listening

The Toren, Book 3: Blood of Shadows

Written by
Narrated by
Ratings:
8 hours

Summary

The Toren is a must-hear for fans of A Shade of Vampire, Twilight, and the Mortal Instruments.

Summit and the team are locked in a vicious battle against one of their own. The team has never encountered such evil and will have to go to extremes before the end.

In addition to the battle raging on in the angel world, Summit must face the battle going on in her heart. Things between Lucas and Summit have gotten complicated and at times, explosive.

Can she put her feelings aside and be the leader her team so desperately needs? Or will this battle mean the end of Toren team?

Read on the Scribd mobile app

Download the free Scribd mobile app to read anytime, anywhere.